Gobble gobble!

So today I said to my mom, ‘I’m going to teach you how to make a turkey.” And she said once I had finished “we should make these as name cards for thanksgiving at Granny’s house” and I said okay.IMG_1652

And I’m going to post the link for the site that I got this off of, http://www.origami-instructions.com/origami-turkey.html and I challenge you (the Superfolders) that you should make origami turkeys and do something fun with them too!
May the force be with you and happy thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

