On the first day of Christmas..

Sooooooo sorry, I did not post too much over the past few days.
But,(throws the whole problem behind my back!) this will make up for all that, tomorrow I, the dragon master, will start..my advent calendar!:):):)
Starting tomorrow, I will post a pic from my Lego Star Wars advent calendar and I’ll post my Star Wars version of the 12 days of Christmas!

IMG_1778

May the force be with you and happy advent!

Also my sister (also known as superfolder Audrey)got the Lego Friends advent calendar so I think I should post pics of both of the calendars!

IMG_1787   IMG_1783

3 thoughts on “On the first day of Christmas..

  1. WOW! I didn’t know that Legos even had an advent calendar!! Very cool! Can’t wait to see your version! (Also, I LOVE how you phrased “throws the whole problem behind my back!” I must try to use that approach!

Leave a Reply

