On the third day of Christmas…

(Note watch out for some new words) Knobi gave to me, 3 sith men,
IMG_1853
2 beeping droids,
IMG_1818
and a Vader in a pear tree!

IMG_1796

Guess what? Let me give you a sec for you to guess…
Ready? I have  1,000 views on my blog!!
Thanks to all the people that visited my blog, thank you so much! Now back to the advent stuff, today in my calendar, I got a cannon and the little hinge moves up and down!
IMG_1865
See you tomorrow and may the force be with you!

P.S. A big thanks to Zod for the idea for the candy cane lightsaber:)
P.P.S Check out this very funny video! It’s my favorite video right now:)

5 thoughts on “On the third day of Christmas…

  1. Your “Twelve Days of Christmas” posts, accompanied by the “masterful” origami, is very creative! I can’t wait to see the days to follow!! Keep creating and folding!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

