On the fifth day of Christmas…

Kenobi gave to me, 5 golden C3s
IMG_1943
4 calling clones
IMG_1915
3 sith men
IMG_1853
2 beeping droids
IMG_1818
And a Vader in a pear tree!
IMG_1796
I love doing that:) But before I do the advent stuff, if you were on Tom’s site today, he remade  his Santa instructions and I could not make it so I Googled it and I found a slow version of it and I made one!

IMG_1949

And in my calendar, I got a vulture droid starfighter and a snowball launcher! IMG_1957
See you tomorrow and may the force be with you!

3 thoughts on “On the fifth day of Christmas…

Leave a Reply

