My trip

It’s a busy time at my house!
My dad went on a trip and we also went to Chicago and we just got back so I thought I’d tell about my trip to Kings Island this summer.
First thing we did was ride The Beast which is the longest wooden roller coaster ever (I think)! Oh, it was scary!

IMG_7301

Then my sister and mom rode Diamondback,
IMG_7310
And my sister and mom also rode The Banshee.
And me and my sister and my mom rode The Racer and the scrambler.
And my little sister and my little brother rode some kiddie rides.
And at the end of the day, we got invited to a pizza party with Snoopy!
IMG_7386
They also put on a firework show!
IMG_7419
And we also went to DC.
All in all, me, my family and Minions all had a great time!

May the force be with you!
P.S.We might go to Cedar Point in the spring or summer next year and if we do, I’llย  bring my Minions!

7 thoughts on “My trip

  1. I enjoyed this story, Bruce! You’re actually quite a nice writer. I especially like the ” Oh, it was scary!”
    Also, I’ve never been to Cedar Point, but it’s only about 2 hours away from Columbus, and everyone I’ve heard mention it has said “It’s awesome!” (or words to that effect). Hope you all get to go ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hey! Do you want to be a part of Puppet Wars? It’s kind of like the Origami Yoda Series, except SFs wrote it. I started it on my blog a long time ago, and it’s back on… give it a read and let me know if you would like to be a character. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

