Hogwarts Hexas!

So today I said to myself, “What can I make today?” and then I  was thinking about Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ViuDsy7yb8M) I said “Hey, why don’t I make Hogwarts hexaflexagons?” (https://dragonmasterorigami.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/flexa-fun/)!

IMG_3126

So I made one of the Hogwarts crest of all the houses,
IMG_3131
A Gryffindor crest,
IMG_3134
A Ravenclaw crest,
IMG_3139
A Hufflepuff crest,
IMG_3140
And a Slytherin crest.
IMG_3136

I also did the house colors.

IMG_3141

IMG_3142

IMG_3144

IMG_3145

I also added some famous people from that house too!
IMG_3147

IMG_3151

IMG_3152

IMG_3148
And I also made the words Dumbledore and Hogwarts on the house’s crest too!

IMG_3153

IMG_3155

See you soon, and may the folds be with you!

4 thoughts on “Hogwarts Hexas!

Leave a Reply

